An Introduction.

My name is Gabrielle Baker.

Many words can be used to define me.

Currently I am a seventeen year old girl in college.
Sometimes I am a dancer, a writer, a photographer; a creative mind.

This blog will be about not only my life, but also the things constantly effecting and changing it. This includes things such as what I’m doing, listening to, seeing, finding, seeking, and caring about. It also includes things happening around me, usually in the form of photographs, sometimes in the form of words, otherwise in the form of both together.

I’m very bad at conclusions.

 

3 thoughts on “An Introduction.

  1. J E N N I F E R says:

    Hey Gabrielle!

    I’m loving your blog (followed!) but I would also like to invite you to submit a short piece to my own. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    Like

    • seventhirty2 says:

      Hi there! Thank you so much, I’m definitely following back. You’re blog seems so interesting, I’m probably going to spend the next hour reading everything haha.

      I’ll definitely shoot you an email, I’d love to contribute!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

